Everton FC - Pre-season Tour to Houston, USA (itinerary)

Tour review
Friday 23rd July 0755: Depart Manchester - Gatwick
1200: Gatwick - Houston (Continental Flight C0005)
1610: Arrive in Houston
* Coach transfer to Westin Hotel
1800: Dinner
Saturday 24th July Breakfast 7-8am.
0815: Depart for training
0830 - 1030: Training
* Return to hotel
1200 - 1300: Lunch
PM: Rest and leisure
1930: Dinner
Sunday 25th July Breakfast 7-8am.
0815: Depart for training
0830 - 1030: Training
* Return to hotel
1200 - 1300: Lunch
PM: Rest and leisure
1800: Depart for training
1815 - 2015: Training
2100: Dinner
Monday 26th July Breakfast 7-8am.
0815: Depart for training
0830 - 1030: Training
* Return to hotel
1200 - 1300: Lunch
PM: Rest and leisure
1800: Depart for training
1815 - 2015: Training
2100: Bonding 'Steak Out' Dinner
Tuesday 27th July Breakfast 7-8am.
0815: Depart for training
0830 - 1030: Training
* Return to hotel
1200 - 1300: Lunch
PM: Rest and leisure
1800: Depart for training
1815 - 2015: Training
2100: Dinner
Wednesday 28th July Breakfast 7-8am.
0815: Depart for training
0830 - 1030: Training
* Return to hotel
1200 - 1300: Lunch
PM: Rest and leisure
1800: Depart for training
1815 - 2015: Training
2100: Dinner
Thursday 29th July Breakfast 7-8am.
0815: Depart for training
0830 - 1030: Training
* Return to hotel
1200 - 1300: Lunch
PM: Rest and leisure
1615: Pre Match Meal
1745: Depart for game @ Reliant Stadium v Pachuca
1930: Kick off
2200: Return to hotel
2230: Dinner
Friday 30th July Breakfast up to 10am.
0830-0900: Golf Day. Tee off.
1200 - 1300: Lunch at hotel for non-participants
1800: Depart for training
1815 - 2015: Training
2100: Dinner
Saturday 31st July Breakfast 7-8am.
0815: Depart for training0830 - 1030: Training
* Return to hotel
1200 - 1300: Lunch
PM: Rest and leisure
1800: Depart for training
1815 - 2015: Training
2100: Dinner
Sunday 1st August Breakfast 8-9am. Light.
1100: Pre Match Meal
1215: Depart for game @ Reliant Stadium v Club America
1400: Kick off
1615: Coach transfer to airport
1845: Houston - Gatwick (Continental Flight C0004)
Monday 2nd August 0955: Arrival into Gatwick
* Either flight connection or coach transfer to Manchester - TBA